Groceries on the Go


These days I don’t have much time to come up with a meal plan.  Long gone are the days where Jason and I sit around and watch Food Network all Saturday afternoon, an event that I thoroughly miss from my maternity leave.  But, we still have to eat and fast food isn’t what it used to be.

So, what’s a workin’ mama to do? Thank God for the Rachael Ray Show! Rachael comes up with fast and easy meals that I can put together quick.  Called the Weekly Grocery List, a recipe with step-by-step instructions is provided for each day and it isn’t hard to put together! 

I know that I haven’t cornered the market on this.  What’s your cooking style during the week?

Leave a Reply

